Internal Board Committees

The Committees act as advisory bodies to the Board, and are entitled to issue opinions to the Board and represent their views in the capacity of their respective areas of responsibility, without any decision-making, veto, or binding opinion’s power.

Investment Committee

The Investment Committee is composed by Enrico Laghi (Chairman), Christian Coco and Jonathan Kelly.


Control, Risks and Sustainability Committee

The Control, Risks and Sustainability Committee is composed by Scott Schultz (Chairman), Ermanno Boffa and Christian Coco.


Remuneration Committee

Remuneration Committee is composed by Ermanno Boffa (Chairman), Enrico Laghi, Andrea Valeri.